Coaches

Blackhills FC Coaches
Each of our coaches has a U.S. Soccer licensed. We have coaches with a wide range of soccer experiences who provide players with excellent training and skill development. 
 
2020-2021 Head Coaches
Team Name Email Address U.S. Soccer License
BU10 (2011) Black Jason Darrow jason.darrow@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
BU10 (2011) Red Memo Jimenez memorltw03@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
BU11 (2010) Black Omar Vera omaravera@hotmail.com D License
BU11 (2010) Red Caleb Gallanger cgallanger1@gmail.com C License
BU12 (2009) Black Roland Watson rolandwatson888@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
BU12 (2009) Red Rob Fairbrother robertfairbrother@windermere.com D License
BU13 (2008) Black Jay Smith jayandjuliesmith@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
BU13 (2008) Red David Gaw electdavidgaw@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
BU14 (2007) Black Josh Turpen jmturpen@gmail.com A License
BU14 (2007) Red Jon Scott jonmarc414@gmail.com D License
BU15 (2006) Black James Charette technicaldirector@blackhillsfc.org A License
BU16 (2005) Black Rob Knowles robknowles1@gmail.com B License
BU17 (2004) Black Kyle Jones eajones360@gmail.com A License
BU19 (2002) Black Kyle Jones eajones360@gmail.com A License
GU10 (2011) Black Brook Swensen brook.swensen1@hotmail.com Grassroots Pathway
GU11 (2010) Black Mark Towers littletowers@hotmail.com D License
GU12 (2009) Black Monica Wilhelm coachmonicawilhelm@gmail.com D License
GU13 (2008) Black Rob Knowles robknowles1@gmail.com B License
GU14 (2007) Black Anwar Wilson anwar.wilson@comcast.net C License
GU14 (2007) Red James Charette technicaldirector@blackhillsfc.org A License
GU15 (2006) Black Josh Turpen jmturpen@gmail.com A License
GU16 (2005) Black Caleb Gallanger cgallanger1@gmail.com C License
GU17 (2004) Black Rob Knowles robknowles1@gmail.com B License
GU18 (2003) Black Mikayla Kee coachmikaylakee@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
GU19 (2002) Black Steve Schmidt schmidt.sr@gmail.com B License
Associate Coaches
Team Name Email Address U.S. Soccer License 
BU12 (2009) Black Scott Cushing scottcushing@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
BU12 (2009) Red Chad Falgout chadickbo@hotmail.com GRassroots Pathway
BU13 (2008) Red Sam Bloom sambloom98@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
BU14 (2007) Black Travis Schultz schultzie20@hotmail.com Grassroots Pathway
BU15 (2006) Black Sam Bloom sambloom98@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
BU19 (2002) Black Anwar Wilson anwar.wilson@comcast.net C License
GU11 (2010) Black Allison D'alelio allisonstream@hotmail.com D License
GU12 (2009) Black Josh Lewno joshlewno@hotmail.com Grassroots Pathway
GU13 (2008) Black Joey Hall cowboyjoe2208@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
GU14 (2007) Black Josh Edwards nucksda32@gmail.com D License
GU14 (2007) Black Thom Thorton avantifutbol@gmail.com C License
GU14 (2007) Red Rob Knight robeknight@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
GU15 (2006) Black Patrick Horan 18patrick@comcast.net Grassroots Pathway
GU16 (2005) Black Kurt Gress kurt@wembleysoccer.com B License
GU17 (2004) Black Khristian Hansen cigarguy74@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway
GU19 (2002) Black Lexi Asher lexi.asher@gmail.com Grassroots Pathway