Coaches

Blackhills FC Coaches
Our Coaches are the heart and soul of our club. We appreciate our coaches commitment and dedication to education, learning, community and children. Coaching staff are U.S. Soccer licensed coaches with a wide range of soccer experiences.
 
2019-2020 Head Coaching Staff:
Associate coaches will be announced after tryouts. We will form additional teams if there is enough interests. 
 

Team

Head Coach

U.S. Soccer License

Email Address

B10 Black

Omar Vera

U.S. Soccer D License

omaravera@hotmail.com

B10 Red

Caleb Gallanger

U.S. Soccer C License

cgallanger1@gmail.com

B10 White

Jon Scott

U.S. Soccer E License

jonmarc414@gmail.com

B09 Black

Roland Watson

U.S. Soccer Grassroots Pathway

rolandwatson888@gmail.com

B09 Red

Caleb Gallanger

U.S. Soccer C License

cgallanger1@gmail.com

B08 Black

Jay Smith

U.S. Soccer Grassroots Pathway

jayandjuliesmith@gmail.com

B08 Red

Rob Fairbrother

U.S. Soccer Grassroots Pathway

robertfairbrother@windermere.com

B07 Black

Josh Turpen

U.S. Soccer A License

jmturpen@gmail.com

B07 Red

Jon Scott

U.S. Soccer E License

jonmarc414@gmail.com

B06 Black

James Charette

U.S. Soccer A License

technicaldirector@blackhillsfc.org

B05 Black

Rob Knowles

U.S. Soccer B License

robknowles1@gmail.com

B04 Black

Kurt Gress

U.S. Soccer B License

kurt@wembleysoccer.com

B04 Red

Rob Knowles

U.S. Soccer B License

robknowles1@gmail.com

B03 Black

Kyle Jones

U.S. Soccer B License

eajones360@gmail.com

B03 Red

Dieter Jacobs

U.S. Soccer E License

dieterandtami@comcast.net

B01 Black

Kyle Jones

U.S. Soccer B License

eajones360@gmail.com

B01 Red

Alex Barene

U.S. Soccer Grassroots Pathway

abarene17@georgefox.edu

Team

Head Coach

U.S. Soccer License

Email Address

G10 Black

Mark Towers

U.S. Soccer E License

littletowers@hotmail.com

G09 Black

Lauren Tornquist

U.S. Soccer Grassroots Pathway

laurentornquist@icloud.com

G08 Black

Mikayla Kee

U.S. Soccer Grassroots Pathway

coachmikaylakee@gmail.com

G07 Black

Anwar Wilson

U.S. Soccer C License

anwar.wilson@comcast.net

G06 Black

Kurt Gress

U.S. Soccer B License

kurt@wembleysoccer.com

G05 Black

James Charette

U.S. Soccer A License

technicaldirector@blackhillsfc.org

G05 Red

Mikayla Kee

U.S. Soccer Grassroots Pathway

coachmikaylakee@gmail.com

G04 Black

Rob Knowles

U.S. Soccer B License

robknowles1@gmail.com

G03 Black

Steve Schmidt

U.S. Soccer B License

schmidt.sr@gmail.com

G02 Black

Kathleen Penner

U.S. Soccer D License

kpenner7@gmail.com

G01 Black

James Charette

U.S. Soccer A License

technicaldirector@blackhillsfc.org