Coaches

Blackhills FC Coaches
Each of our coaches has a U.S. Soccer licensed. We have coaches with a wide range of soccer experiences who provide players with excellent training and skill development. 
 
Age Group Head Coaches Boys License Level Email Address

U9 Black (2013))

Memo Jimenez

US Soccer Grassroots pathway

memorltw03@gmail.com
U10 Black (2012) Jason Darrow

US Soccer Grassroots pathway 

jason.darrow@gmail.com
U10 Red (2012) TBA    
U11 Black (2011) Rob Fairbrother US Soccer D License rob@robfairbrother.com
U11 Red (2011) TBA    
U12 Black (2010 Omar Vera US Soccer D License omaravera@hotmail.com
U12 Red (2010) Sam Bloome US Soccer E License sambloom98@gmail.com
U13 Black (2009) Kurt Gress US Soccer B License kurt@wembleysoccer.com
U13 Red (2009) Natalie Schlender

US Soccer Grassroots pathway

thresherbiker@gmail.com
U14 Black (2008) Jay Smith

US Soccer Grassroots pathway

jayandjuliesmith@gmail.com
U14 Red (2008) Sean Keegan

US Soccer Grassroots pathway

se_keegan@hotmail.com
U15 Black (2007) Jame Charette US Soccer A License technicaldirector@blackhillsfc.org
U16 Black (2006) Sam Bloome US Soccer E License sambloom98@gmail.com

U17 Black (2005-04)

Rob Knowles US Soccer B License robknowles1@gmail.com

U19 Black (2003-04)

Steve Schmidt US Soccer A License schmidt.sr@gmail.com
Age Group Head Coaches Girls License Level Email Address
U9 Black (2013) Caleb Gallanger US Soccer C License cgallanger1@gmail.com
U10 Black (2012) Caleb Gallanger US Soccer C License cgallanger1@gmail.com
U11 Black (2011) Mark Towers US Soccer D License littletowers@hotmail.com
U12 Black (2010) Allison Dalelio US Soccer D License AllisonStream@hotmail.com
U13 Black (2009) Monica Wilhelm US Soccer C License coachmonicawilhelm@gmail.com
U14 Black (2008) Rob Knowles US Soccer B License robknowles1@gmail.com
U15 Black (2007) Josh Edwards US Soccer D License nucksda32@gmail.com
U15 Red (2007) James Charette US Soccer A License technicaldirector@blackhillsfc.org
U16 Black (2006) Rob Knowles US Soccer B License robknowles1@gmail.com
U17 Black (2005) James Charette US Soccer A License technicaldirector@blackhillsfc.org

U18 Black (2004-05)

Mikayla Kee

US Soccer Grassroots pathway

coachmikaylakee@gmail.com

U19 Black (2003-04)

Steve Schmidt US Soccer B License schmidt.sr@gmail.com

Associate Coaches

Email Address
Lucky Backus luckyb98@gmail.com
Scott Cushing scottcushing@gmail.com
Chad Falgout chadickbo@hotmail.com
Kimiyo Fyke kimiyobitow83@gmail.com
Kurt Gress kurt@wembleysoccer.com
Joey Hall cowboyjoe2208@gmail.com
Khristian Hansen cigarguy74@gmail.com
Patrick Horan 18patrick@comcast.net
Matt Jones mattyjsix6@yahoo.com
Mikayla Kee coachmikaylakee@gmail.com
Rob Knight robeknight@gmail.com
Josh Lewno joshlewno@hotmail.com
JT Meyer jtmeyer2@gmail.com
Natalie Schlender thresherbiker@gmail.com
Thom Thorton avantifutbol@gmail.com    
Roland Watson rolandwatson888@gmail.com