Club Leadership

Blackhills F.C. is governed by it's Board of Directors. Our Board is composed of the following individuals:

President Bret Wilhelm
Vice President Heather Clarke
Secretary Sam Armour
Treasurer Doug Streeter
Web Master Christopher Gram
Position 1 Brian Barnes
Position 2 Barb Lucenko
Position 3 Wesley Abraham
Position 4 Monica Wilhelm


The following are staff positions and attended board meetings but are not voting members.

Diector of Coaching James Charette
Director of Programs Kyle Jones
Book Keeper
Volunteer Coordinator Kathy Lindsay